ENTERTAINMENT

 JUNE ENTERTAINMENT:

Sunday June 4th Geno White Trio 6 to 9

Friday June 9th Ken Shiles & Ci Bon 7 to 10

Sunday June 11th Geno White Trio 6 to 9

Thursday June 15th Patty & Bugzy 7 to 10

Friday June 16th Amy Faden 7 to 10

Sunday June 18th Geno White Trio 6 to 9

Thursday June 22nd Patty & Bugzy 7 to 10

Sunday June 25th Geno White Trio 6 to 9

Thursday June 29th Patty & Ernie 7 to 10

Friday June 30th Shaun LaBoy 7 to 10

 JULY ENTERTAINMENT:

Sunday July 2 – Geno White Trio 6-9

Thursday July 6 – Patty & Ernie 7-10

Friday July 7 – Hailey Cullers 7- 10

Sunday July 9 – Geno White Trio 6-9

Monday July 10 – Gordon Vincent 7- 10

Thursday July 13– Patty & Bugzy 7-10

Friday July 14– Robin Gazzara 7-10

Sunday July 16– Geno White Trio 6-9

Thursday July 20 -Patty & Bugzy 7-10

Friday July 21– Les De Rose 7-10

Sunday July 23- Geno White Trio 6-9

Thursday July 27– Patty & Bugzy 7-10

Friday July 28– Atley Moon 7-10

Sunday July 30 Geno white Trio 6-9

AUGUST ENTERTAINMENT:

Thursday August 3– Patty & Bugzy 7-10

Friday August 4– John Francis 7-10

Sunday August 6– Geno White Trio 6-9

Thursday August 10 Patty & Erine 7-10

Friday August 11– Eric Vattima 7-10

Sunday August 13 Geno White Trio 6-9

Thursday August 17– Patty & Bugzy 7-10

Sunday August 20– Geno White Trio 6-9

Monday August 21– Gordon Vincent 7-10

Thursday August 24– Patty & Ernie 7-10

Friday August 25– Les De Rose 7-10

Sunday August 27– Geno White Trio 6-9

Friday August 31– Patty & Bugzy 7-10

VIEW MENU